About John Bob Farm Equipment

Hours

John Bob Farm Equipment has hours that vary by location and may change for different seasons. We will keep you updated on any hours changes; our current hours are:

Outlook Hours

Parts & Service Hours:
Monday to Friday
8am- 6pm open over noon
Saturday
8am-12 & 1pm-4pm closed over noon

On Call: After Hours and Weekends
Parts & Service After Hours: Call 306-867-9544 and follow the prompts to speak with the department you need.

There will be a $20 surcharge for AFTER HOURS PARTS calls which goes directly to the parts personnel answering the call.

Tisdale Hours

Parts & Service Hours:
Monday to Friday
8am- 5:30pm open over noon
Saturday
8am-12 & 1pm-5pm closed over noon

For emergency after hours help, please call the numbers below:

Parts Emergency Phone: 306-873-8527
Service Emergency Phone: 306-873-7975

There will be a $20 surcharge for AFTER HOURS PARTS calls which goes directly to the parts personnel answering the call


Staff

John McShannock John McShannock
President of John Bob Farm Equipment
(306)873-4588

Outlook Staff

Dwayne Pshyk Dwayne Pshyk
dwayne.johnbob@sasktel.net
Cell: (306)867-6611
Office: (306)867-9544
General Manager Outlook
Mark Rependa Mark Rependa
mrependa@hotmail.com
Cell: (306)867-7587
Sales Outlook
Trent Smith Trent Sim
trent.johnbob@sasktel.net
Cell: (306)867-7370
Sales Outlook
Tyson Friend
servicejohnbob@sasktel.net
Service Manager Outlook
Mark Schekk Mark Schekk
partsjohnbob@sasktel.net
Parts Manager Outlook

Tisdale Staff

Greg McShannock Greg McShannock
greg@johnbob.ca
Cell: (306)873-8558
General Manager Tisdale
Ian Bromm Ian Bromm
ian@johnbob.ca
Cell: (306)873-9821
Sales Manager Tisdale
Garry Skjerpen Garry Skjerpen
garry@johnbob.ca
Cell: (306)873-7605
Sales Tisdale
Lee Morgan Lee Morgan
lee@johnbob.ca
Cell: (306)873-8731
Sales Tisdale
John Zslnka John Zslnka
service@johnbob.ca
Service Manager Tisdale
Trena Eskra Trena Eskra
parts@johnbob.ca
Parts Manager Tisdale
Tisdale, SK 306-873-4588 Outlook, SK 306-867-9544sales@johnbob.ca